We supply to general contractors as well as independents
and work locally and out of state on projects large and small.

MATERIALS WE SUPPLY
INCLUDE (BUT NOT LIMITED TO)

  • Finish/Builders Hardware
  • Hollow Metal Doors & Frames
  • Wood Doors
  • Fiberglass Doors & Frames
  • Other Specialty Doors
  • Toilet Accessories
  • Toilet Partitions
  • Mailboxes
  • Lockers
  • Other Division Ten Items

TYPICAL NEW AND REMODELING
PROJECTS INCLUDE (BUT NOT LIMITED TO)

  • Wastewater Treatment Facilities
  • Senior Housing/Campus
  • Apartment Buildings
  • Retail/Shopping Centers
  • Hotel, Motels
  • Hospitals

5350 Highway 61 North, Suite 1
White Bear Lake, MN 55110

PHONE: (651)-429-8421
FAX: (651)-207-6366


Jon Determan Project Manager........................................jon@davidhardware.net
Jesse Murphy Estimator................................................jesse@davidhardware.net
Andi David Project Associate/Keying............................andi@davidhardware.net
Laura Determan Office Manager/Accounting...............laura@davidhardware.net
Scott Hall Estimator........................................................scott@davidhardware.net
Dave Kjonaas Project Assistant....................................dave@davidhardware.net
Dave Glasow Shipping/Receiving.....................daveglasow@davidhardware.net
Nick Manthey Shipping/Receiving.................................nick@davidhardware.net
Laura Kindelberger Estimator..................................lauramk@davidhardware.net
Dan David President.........................................................dan@davidhardware.net